Name Organisation Location Start date End date Actions
Galabal van Handelswetenschappen & Bestuurskunde Moeder Lies Lux Dendermondsesteenweg 140, 9000 Gent Thu 25 Jan 2018 00:00 Fri 09 Mar 2018 17:00 Register
VGK Cultuur - Pelléas et Mélisande Vlaamse Geneeskundige Kring Opera Gent Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:30 Thu 01 Mar 2018 23:00
UGent Quizt FaculteitenKonvent Gent UFO - Gent Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:00 Thu 08 Mar 2018 23:30 Register
Bus Vlaamse Programmeerwedstrijd Zeus WPI Gent, Sterre, S9 Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:00 Wed 14 Mar 2018 21:30
HALFTIME-WEEKEND (1e master) Vlaamse Geneeskundige Kring De Viggel in Bree Fri 16 Mar 2018 18:00 Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:00 Register
Diner Galabal Filologica Salons Carlos Quinto Fri 16 Mar 2018 19:00 Fri 16 Mar 2018 22:00
Budapest Cultuurreis Vlaamse Geneeskundige Kring Budapest Thu 22 Mar 2018 16:00 Sun 25 Mar 2018 16:00
VLAK & VBK's Galabal Vlaamse Biomedische Kring ArtCube (Galveston, Gent) Thu 22 Mar 2018 22:00 Fri 23 Mar 2018 05:00 Register